Mobile View?
Marriage Commissioner
Patricia Compton
Kananaskis Country
Lake Louise




Associates in the Bow Valley and links to marriage support services…

Helpful Links:

To pre-arrange your marriage license contact:
The Banff Registry, 103 – 211 Bear Street – Bison Courtyard.
Phone: 403-762-2177   Fax: 403-762-0463
Website: www.thebanffregisrty.com


Rick Kunelius

Rick Kunelius since 1994

Graham Twomey Photography www.grahamtwomey.com
Kirstie Tweed, Wedding Photography www.orangegirl.com
Banff Photography www.banffphotography.com
Crista Lee Photography www.CristaLee.com
Pam Doyle Photography www.pamdoylephoto.com
Malcolm Carmichael www.carmichaelphoto.com
John Bonner www.bonnerphotography.com
Colin Ferguson www.mountainlightstudio.com
Patti MacPherson www.highlandphoto.ca
Eric Daigle Photography www.ericdaigle.com
Two-Mann Tent Photography www.twomanntent.com
Michael Buckley Photographer www.photoflow.ca
Kim Payant Photography www.kimpayantphotography.com
Alpine Flower Gallery www.alpineflowergallery.com
Elements Floral Design Ltd. www.elementsfloral.com
Forget-Me-Not Flowers www.banffflowers.com
Willow Haven Flower Shop www.willowhaven.ca
Video & Event Entertainment:
Michael Klekamp www.mountainweddingvideos.com
Wedding Planner / Arranger:
Rocky Mountain Weddings www.rockymountainweddings.ca
CDM Group www.cdmgroup.ca
Marriage Licenses:
Banff Registry www.thebanffregistry.com
Alberta Government Services Click Here
Juniper Hotel & Bistro www.thejuniper.com
Post Hotel www.posthotel.com
Banff Springs Hotel www.Fairmont.com/banffsprings
Rimrock Resort www.rimrockresort.com
Caribou Lodge www.banffcaribouproperties.com
Num-Ti-Jah Lodge www.num-ti-jah.com
Inns of Banff www.innsofbanff.com
Buffalo Mountain Lodge www.buffalomountainlodge.com
Georgetown Inn www.georgetowninn.net
Chateau Lake Louise www.Fairmont.com/lakelouise
Bear and Bison Inn – Wedding Info. www.canmoreweddings.com
Rundlestone Lodge www.rundlestone.com
Storm Mountain Lodge www.stormmountainlodge.com
Kananaskis Guest Ranch www.kananaskisguestranch.com
Morraine Lake Lodge www.morainelakelodge.com
Silvertip Golf Resort www.silvertipresort.com
Canmore Ranch www.canmoreranch.com
Sage Bistro and Wine Bar www.sagebistro.ca
Limousine service:
Highland Executive Chauffeur www.highlandexecutivechauffeur.com
Canmore Limousine & Tours www.canmorelimo.com
Music Mosaic Trio www.musicmosaic.ca
Andrew Ibanez www.andrewibanez.com
Harp Angel www.harpangel.com
Patrick Smiley www.classactdj.com
Suzanne Morley www.suzieq.net
John Goulart www.destinationbanff.com/johngoulart
Ric Proctor www.ricproctor.com
Hair, Nails & Grooming:
Kathleen / Banff Beauty www.banffbeauty.com
Rapunzel’s Hair Salon www.rapunzels.net
Formal Wear Rental:
Boulder Men’s Wear www.bouldermenswear.com
Wedding Cakes/Catering:
Cake Creations www.cakecreations.ca
Jane Spentzos www.bonappetitcatering.net
Wilderness Lodges:
Shadow Lake Lodge www.shadowlakelodge.com
Assiniboine Lodge www.assiniboinelodge.com
Sundance Lodge www.horseback.com
General Information:
Discover Banff www.discoverbanff.com
Discover Alberta www.discoveralberta.com
Banff Lake Louise Tourism www.banfflakelouise.com
Web Development & Advice www.sitesatwork.com
Sky camera over Banff: www.banffgondola.com
Ski Areas:
Lake Louise: www.skilouise.com
Sunshine Village: www.skibanff.com
Banff Mount Norquay: www.banffnorquay.com
Sleigh Rides:
Banff: www.horseback.com
Lake Louise: www.brewsteradventures.com
Canmore Ranch: www.canmoreranch.com

If you would like to share links with my site please email a request to:

(go top)

Bride at Lake Louise